• Sunday , 26 October 2014

Lahore Lions vs Southern Express Prediction Who will win

Lahore Lions vs Southern Express Prediction Who will win. LHR (LL) vs SE 16th September 2014 today clt t20 2014 match prediction tips who will win today match toss report weather report. The unusual batting line up of Lahore Lions let them down in the third Qualifying match against Northern Districts while Southern Express lost their back to back round of the occasion vs. Mumbai Indians. The primary obliges an alternate triumph in their last amusement to keep their trusts alive for the principle round though Southern Express will expect a singular win.

Farveez Maharoof safeguarded Southern Express in the past amusement and Danushka Gunathilaka alongside Angelo Perera got a begin however were not able to heighten. Kuasal Perera and Jehan Mubarak ought to bat valiantly however they need to work out on their bowling.

Lahore Lions vs Southern Express Prediction Who will win

Saad Nasim played a positive thump of 58 runs against Northern Districts while Nasir Jamshed, Ahmed Shehzad, Mohammad Hafeez and Umar Akmal must bat with fearlessness. Aizaz Cheema snatched three wickets, Asif Raza was practical bowler however Mohammad Hafeez and Wahab Riaz demonstrated excessively extravagant. , ,

Lahore Lions vs Southern Express Prediction Who will win

Time & Venue

Tuesday, September 16, 2014 @ 10:30 GMT, 16:00 local at Shaheed Veer Narayan Singh International Stadium, Raipur.


The match will most likely be disturbed by rain with temperatures around 24-30ᵒC.


The winner will opt to field and keep the tradition of the CLT20 alive.

The Pitch

There is nothing wrong with the surface as far as batting is concerned and the batsmen with application can score runs freely whereas the accurate and on target bowlers can create problems.


Southern Express – Jehan Mubarak (C), Kusal Perera, Danushka Gunathilaka, Seekkuge Prasanna, Angelo Perera, Farveez Maharoof, Charith Jayampathi, Ishan Jayaratne, Yashodha Lanka, Sachith Pathirana, Dilruwan Perera.

Lahore Lions – Mohammad Hafeez (C), Nasir Jamshed, Ahmed Shehzad, Umar Akmal, Umar Siddiq, Saad Nasim, Imran Ali, Aizaz Cheema, Adnan Rasool, Asif Raza, Wahab Riaz.


Southern Express can taste their first win.

Lahore Lions Squad: Mohammad Hafeez (c), Ahmed Shehzad, Umar Siddique Khan, Mohammad Umar Akmal, Nasir Jamshed, Mohammad Salman Ali, Asif Raza, Mohammad Mustafa Iqbal, Wahab Riaz, Aizaz Cheema, Imran Ali, Saad Naseem, Adnan Rasool, Mohammad Saeed, Ali Manzoor

Southern Express squad: Kusal Janith Perera, Danushka Gunatilake, Angelo Perera, Jehan Mubarak, Niroshan Dickwella, Dilruwan Perara, Prasanna Seekuge, Ishan Jayaratne, Farvees Maharoof, Kasun Madushanka, Yasoda Lanka, Charith Jayampathi, Sachith Pathirana, Sandaken Lakshen.

Related Posts

Leave A Comment